Members

*Members names in blue link to their homepages*
Amazing Arthur amazingarthur@excite.com
Bill Sewell bsewell@att.net
Brian Cotner music_mav@hotmail.com
Brian Phillips errantjuggler@cox.net
Colleen Ciciulla cmciciulla@iname.com
Denny Rourke dennisrourk@cox.net
Greg Jizba gjizba@myexcel.com
Jek Kelly jekkelly@aol.com
Jesse Shumaker (Webmaster) jshu@iastate.edu
John Houchins jhouch@radiks.net
Johnny Patney jpatney@hotmail.com
Keith Graham kgraham34@cox.net
Lynne Newville lnewvill@mpsomaha.org
Mindy Cotner griffingoddess@hotmail.com
Nancy Kelly nkelly@unomaha.edu
Renee Crosby (President) rcrosby@unmc.edu
Steve Cramer stevemal@juno.com
Steve LeMar rcrosby@unmc.edu
Trevor Groenjes trevorgroenjes@hotmail.com
Wendy Cramer wjc9856@aol.com

If there is information that needs to be added/updated please email the webmaster.


This site is enhanced for Microsoft Internet Explorer


Copyright 2002 by Jesse Shumaker